Postdoc Portal

Department of Chemistry University of Oxford

The Department of Chemistry holds Athena Swan Silver Award. The Equality and Diversity Group has broad representation from students and employees to support equality and diversity within the Department of Chemistry.

Mission Statement

“This committee exists to champion diversity and equality of opportunity in all aspects of departmental activity. It seeks to create a stimulating, respectful and congenial environment, sympathetic to the needs of the individual and enabling all to make the most of their talents.”

Postdoc committee representative

Dr Rhiannon Evans is the postdoc representative on this committee.